Our committee is voluntary and is the key to our success. We are fortunate in having a variety of experienced operators who understands our community’s needs. With 520 members and many more players coming through the doors each week our committee is constantly searching for solutions to meet the needs of all our clientele for our wonderful community club.

We are always seeking new ideas and input so if you think you have something to contribute you are most welcome to join our committee. Volunteering upon a committee is a great way to gain insight in the workings of a club as well as an opportunity to you gain valuable work experience.

Committee meetings are held on the third Monday of every Month at 7pm in the main facility.

Meet this year's tennis Committee Members who kindly volunteer their time to make our club really work. The RPTC tennis committee is comprised of players all of whom are local community residents and most of whom have normal work commitments.


President: Caryle Demarte

Caryle small 1



Secretary: Maria Keys

 Maria Keys small 1



Treasurer: Kim Summerill

 Kim pro shot small 1



Match & Team Co-ordinator: Jason Vochala


Junior Co-ordinator: Kata Pinter



General Committee Members

Kata Pinter

Jason Vochala

Troy Knowling


Match and Team Members

Jason Vochala

          Peter Gyori





Jason Vochala; Peter Gyori